Adirondack

President
Bill Durkee
15 Case Street
Fort Edward, NY 12828
Home: 518-747-3835
Mobile: 518-260-7652
wdurkee@roadrunner.com

Vice-President
Mark Girard
5 Cline Ave.
Queensbury, NY 12804
Home: 518-322-8916
Work: 518-761-9797
girard@flomatic.com

Secretary
Mark Zeh
21 Glenburnie Drive
Wilton, NY 12831
Home: 518-583-9866
Mobile: 585-796-4471
markzeh17@hotmail.com

Interpreter
Paul Hladik
255 Ormsbee Road
Porter Corners, NY 12859
Home: 518-793-2238
Mobile: 585-526-1644
paulhladik@gmail.com

Treasurer
Frank Munoff
2626 Route 9-L
Queensbury, NY 12804
Home: 518-656-3480
Allegany

President
Tom Hanbach
PO Box 191
Andover, NY 14806
Home: 585-593-9166
Mobile: 585-808-2432
tomh50bbint@hotmail.com

Vice-President
Craig Plaisted
21 Stevens Ave. Box 104
Friendship, NY 14739
Home: 585-973-2043
Mobile: 585-307-7196
craig.plaisted@verizon.net

Secretary
John Walsh
PO Box 106 5843 Rt 417
Allentown, NY 14707
Home: 585-593-5179
Mobile: 585-808-1664
Work: 585-593-1234
juniorc62@yahoo.com

Interpreter
Craig Plaisted
21 Stevens Ave. Box 104
Friendship, NY 14739
Home: 585-973-2043
Mobile: 585-307-7196
craig.plaisted@verizon.net
Binghamton

President
John Leadbeater
797 Chenango Street
Binghamton, NY 13901
Home: 607-624-3264
Mobile: 607-624-3264
lead05@stny.rr.com

Vice-President
Ryan Hastings
3001 Phyllis Street
Endicott, NY 13760
Mobile: 607-759-4018
ryan.hastings6@gmail.com

Secretary
Mike Walsh
37 Crary Avenue
Binghamton, NY 13905
Home: 607-798-9618
Mobile: 607-822-9018
walshmi@stny.rr.com

Interpreter
Dick James
209 Castle Creek Road
Binghamton, NY 13901
Home: 607-648-4227
rjames14@stny.rr.com

Treasurer
Charles Wheeler
3019 Columbia Drive
Endicott, NY 13760
Home: 607-953-0578-9618
Mobile: 607-759-2559
cwheels23@stny.rr.com
Capital District

President
Bob Umholtz
14 Younglove Ave.
Cohoes, NY 12047
Home: 518-233-9359
Mobile: 518-986-5987
madjosh14@verizon.net

Vice-President
Brendan Ryan
26 Euclid Avenue
Troy, NY 12180
Home: 518-272-2407
Mobile: 518-281-8303
strongtee@msn.com

Secretary
John Hughes
592 Mercer Avenue
Albany, NY 12208
Home: 518-438-5007
Mobile: 518-488-7046
johnfhughes12208@gmail.com

Interpreter
Jay Miner
1 Compass Court
Albany, NY 12205
Home: 518-869-6309
Fax: 518-869-7806
jayminer@aol.com

Treasurer
Gregory Massaroni
12 Miles Standish Road
Schenectady, NY 12306
Home: 518-280-9207
Mobile: 518-312-3174
gregmass96@aol.com
Cattaraugus County

President
Randy Walker
147 N. 9th Street
Olean, NY 14760
Mobile: 716-790-9815
Work: 716-373-1121
irv7@verizon.net

Vice-President
Judd Foy
141 South Chapel Street
Gowanda, NY 14070
Home: 716-532-2100
Mobile: 716-864-0562
duj@aol.com

Secretary
Ken Woodruff
1594 Haskell Rd.
Olean, NY 14760
Home: 716-372-6902
Mobile: 716-378-3002
kwoodruff728@roadrunner.com

Interpreter
Judd Foy
141 South Chapel Street
Gowanda, NY 14070
Home: 716-532-2100
Mobile: 716-864-0562
duj@aol.com
Chautauqua County

President
Marv Cummings
6 Stapf Street
Silver Creek, NY 14136
Home: 716-785-8618
cummings@sheriff.us

Vice-President
Judd Foy
141 South Chapel Street
Gowanda, NY 14070
Home: 716-532-2100
Mobile: 716-864-0562
duj@aol.com

Secretary
Chad Bongiovanni
27 Albany Avenue
Dunkirk, NY 14048
Home: 716-680-2656
chadbongiovanni716@gmail.com

Interpreter
Ray Lindquist
1659 Buffalo St. Extension
Jamestown, NY 14701
Home: 716-665-2865
Mobile: 716-450-2158
Work: 716-673-3584
raylindquist@hotmail.com

Treasurer
Terry Redman
16 Martha's Vineyard Drive
Fredonia, NY 14063
Mobile: 716-673-5235
rtredman@gmail.com
Columbia Greene

President
Jeff Holliday
4 Willis Avenue
Catskill, NY 12414
Home: 518-943-1986
Mobile: 518-965-6105
holliday7998@verizon.net

Vice-President
Mark Irish
184 Best Fram Road
Kinderhook, NY 12106
Home: 518-641-8093
hammer44irish@hotmail.com

Secretary
Jonathan Halligan
7 Morris Street
Saugerties, NY 12477
Mobile: 518-366-0248
Work: 518-943-2600 x 2118
jonathanhalligan46@yahoo.com

Interpreter
Rudy Firmbach
658 Old Post Road
Ghent, NY 12075
Mobile: 518-697-9220
ump97@yahoo.com
Eastern Suffolk

President
Mike Caldiero
27 Hettys Path
Centerreach, NY 11720
Home: 631-467-1416
Mobile: 631-838-0960
mcaldiero@me.com

Vice-President
Sal Passamano
24 Marc Drive
Ridge, NY 11961
Mobile: 631-521-0133
profgeo@aol.com

Secretary
Pete Biscardi
43 High View Lane
Ridge, NY 11961
Home: 631-821-1159
Mobile: 631-766-4605
pbiscardi7@aol.com

Interpreter
Pete Biscardi
43 High View Lane
Ridge, NY 11961
Home: 631-821-1159
Mobile: 631-766-4605
pbiscardi7@aol.com
Elmira

President
Nick Mele
604 Fred Street
Elmira, NY 14904
Home: 607-734-6785
Mobile: 607-425-8199
njmele@yahoo.com

Vice-President
Dan Baker
1121 Country Lane
Pine City, NY 14871
Home: 607-737-1989
dbake@stny.rr.com

Secretary
Robert Lewis
572 Gaines Street
Elmira, NY 14904
Home: 607-732-6172
rlewis49@stny.rr.com

Interpreter
Nick Paluszkiewicz
333 Sing Sing Road
Horseheads, NY 14845
Mobile: 607-873-4958
Endicott

President
Eric Olsen
132 West End St.
Binghamton, NY 13905
Home: 607-797-8588
Mobile: 607-765-6275
eolsen@stny.rr.com

Vice-President
David Barnard
129 Tobey Rd.
Apalachin, NY 13732
Home: 607-625-4906
Mobile: 607-725-3641
dab8155@gmail.com

Secretary
Cary Micholychak
2618 Grandview Place
Endicott, NY 13760
Home: 607-754-1417
micholychakc@yahoo.com

Interpreter
David Barnard
129 Tobey Rd.
Apalachin, NY 13732
Home: 607-625-4906
Mobile: 607-725-3641
dab8155@gmail.com

Treasurer
Dave Rutkowski
246 State Rt. 38B
Endicott, NY 13760
Mobile: 607-239-8780
drutkowski@stny.rr.com
Genesee Valley

President
Ryan Raftery
2437 Griffin Rd.
Churchville, NY 14428
Home: 585-293-9306
president@gvua.com

Vice-President
Brian Newville
65 South Main Street
Silver Springs, NY 14550
Mobile: 585-519-5421
vicepresident@gvua.com

Secretary
Kyle Geer
517 Rockingham Street
Rochester, NY 14620
Home: 585-489-9221
secretary@gvua.com

Interpreter
Jerry Wolcott
6925 Junction Road
Pavilion, NY 14525
Mobile: 585-590-9663
interpeter@gvua.com
Geneva

President
Greg Fiorilla
12 Lomar Drive
Geneva, NY
Home: 315-400-1933
Work: 315-569-7741
gfgoblue@gmail.com

Vice-President
Dan Lent
2199 E.Seneca St. PO Box 302
Lodi, NY
Mobile: 607-738-8854
Work: 315-789-1695
daja10@rochester.rr.com

Secretary
Steve Verbridge
229 Buffalo Street
Canandaigua, NY 14424
Home: 585-396-1326
Mobile: 585-905-5882
gbuasec@gmail.com

Interpreter
Ed Leisenring
9746 York Settlement Road
North Rose, NY 14516
Home: 315-359-9005
Mobile: 315-573-5894
erleisenring@gmail.com

Treasurer
Mark Griffin
121 Ogden Street
Penn Yan, NY 14527
Mobile: 315-694-0174
jrgriffin15@hotmail.com
Ithaca

President
Fred Columbo
965 Turnpike Road
Auburn, NY 13021
Mobile: 315-730-1635
fredcolombo_14@hotmail.com

Vice-President
Bill Dyer
478 Glenmary Drive
Owego, NY 13827
Mobile: 607-972-1103
Work: 607-255-2341
wad015@yahoo.com

Secretary
Lauren Dickenson
301 West Cortland Street
Groton, NY 13073
Mobile: 607-316-3428
lfdickenson@hotmail.com

Interpreter
John Lutes
5525 Podunk Road
Trumansburg, NY 14886
Home: 607-233-4866
Mobile: 607-227-6952
thunder850@aol.com

Treasurer
Craig Allen
82 Evergreen St
Cortland, NY 13045
Home: 607-753-8754
callen4@twcny.rr.com
Kingston

President
Jeff Frey
72 Markle Road
Kerhonkson, NY 12446
Home: 845-626-3249
Mobile: 845-532-2356
umpjfrey@yahoo.com

Vice-President
Nick Gantner
1522 Lucas Ave. Ext
Cottekill, NY 12419
Home: 845-687-7150
Mobile: 845-594-9292
Work: 845-687-7150
retiredkpd151@earthlink.net

Secretary
Larry Bigando
55 Mower Mill Road
Saugerties, NY 12477
Mobile: 845-532-6133
lbigando@hvc.rr.com

Interpreter
Bill Weishaupt
61 Norma Ct.
Kingston, NY 12401
Mobile: 845-901-9056
Lockport

President
Mike Stover
5067 Carriage Lane
Lockport, NY 14094
Home: 716-880-6510
smokestov@yahoo.com

Vice-President
Dennis Stackera
20 Regent St.
Lockport, NY 14094
Mobile: 716-316-5550
dennisstackera@gmail.com

Secretary
Charles Lingle
4453 Beach Ridge Road
Lockport, NY 14094
Home: 716-946-0871
clinglesr@yahoo.com

Interpreter
Jason Dool
149 Roosevelt Drive
Lockport, NY 14094
Mobile: 716-628-7417
Dool_j@yahoo.com
Lyon Mountain

President
Dean Newhard
49 Pine Tree Drive
Keesville, NY 12944
Home: 518-834-9222
Mobile: 518-534-2749
dean.newhard@gmail.com

Vice-President
Chuck Langlois

Lake Placid, NY 12946
Home: 518-523-9729
Mobile: 518-637-3328
CFL109@roadrunner.com

Secretary
Jerry Kowalowski
11 Vintage Estates
Plattsburgh, NY 12901
Home: 518-562-4021
Mobile: 518-569-2818
jkski8@aol.com

Interpreter
Robert Meconi
Box 492
Ausable Forks, NY 12912
Home: 518-647-5806
Mobile: 518-569-2552
Work: 518-563-7841
rmeconi@charter.net
Massena

President
Robert Ahlfeld
45 State Street
Canton, NY 13617
Home: 315-212-2686
Mobile: 315-212-2686
Work: 315-268-7894
bob.ahlfeld15@gmail.com

Vice-President
Steve Besaw
264 County Rt. 12
Antwerp, NY 13608
Home: 315-276-6325
Mobile: 315-276-6325
Work: 315-287-1900
besaw.steven@gcsh12.org

Secretary
Mike Macauley
23 Shoreline Drive
Massena, NY 13662
Home: 315-764-0034
Mobile: 315-528-5476
mmacauly@twcny.rr.com

Interpreter
Joe Macaulay
11 Talcott St.
Massena, NY 13662
Home: 315-769-2829
jmacaul2@twcny.rr.com
Mid Hudson

President
Jim Areno
8 McQuire Lane
Rhinebeck, NY 12572
Home: 845-876-3855
rjareno@aol.com

Vice-President
John Bahret
86 Spackenkill Rd
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Mobile: 845-702-5953
bhoobear55@optonline.net

Secretary
Charles Cooper
41 Greentree Dr. South
Hyde Park, NY 12538
Home: 845-229-9355
Mobile: 845-233-0053
cdcooper39@hotmail.com

Interpreter
Joe Goldsmith
48 Briarcliff Ave.
Poughkeepsie, NY 12603
Home: 845-463-5827
Mobile: 845-401-7937
nyblue87@gmail.com
Mohawk Valley

President
Michael Corpin
5229 Swamp Road
Morrisville, NY 13408
Home: 315-654-9382
Mobile: 315-760-8179
corpin1@hotmail.com

Vice-President
Tom Kegley
109 N. Crescent Dr.
Rome, NY 13440
Home: 315-336-7575
Work: 315-330-6505

Secretary
Jack Tompkins
139 Irwin Street
Boonville, NY 13309
Home: 315-942-2728
Mobile: 315-334-2741
jtompkins7@twcny.rr.com

Interpreter
Michael Corpin
5229 Swamp Road
Morrisville, NY 13408
Home: 315-654-9382
Mobile: 315-760-8179
corpin1@hotmail.com
Nassau County

President
Ed Sullivan
108 Saddle Cove Road
Bohemia, NY 11716
Home: 631-221-0732
Mobile: 631-835-7157
sullivanedward@optonline.net

Vice-President
Alex Flyntz
788 Arlington Drive
Seaford, NY 11783
Home: 516-796-7894
Mobile: 516-220-3588
flyntz@aol.com

Secretary
Robert Player
193 Cedar Ave.
Rockville Centre, NY 11570
Home: 516-766-0053
Mobile: 516-510-9743
rplayer47@gmail.com

Interpreter
Alex Flyntz
788 Arlington Drive
Seaford, NY 11783
Home: 516-796-7894
Mobile: 516-220-3588
flyntz@aol.com
Niagara Falls

President
Michael Salada
450 North Fifth St.
Lewiston, NY 14092
Home: 716-628-7892
Mobile: 716-628-7892
msalada@nfumpires.com

Vice-President
Kyle Miller
10027 Black Creek Dr.
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
Mobile: 716-533-5806
denielle710@gmail.com

Secretary
Bill Baker
1330 Norwood Ave
Niagara Falls, NY 14305
Mobile: 716-628-2091
nfua12@hotmail.com

Interpreter
Kevin O'Brien
969 McKinley Ave.
Niagara Falls, NY 14305
Home: 716-285-3932
Mobile: 716-228-3229
kevinobrien73@gmail.com
Orange County

President
Lynn Beesecker
246 Main Street
Cornwall, NY 12518
Home: 845-534-5056
Mobile: 914-213-2571
lbeesecker@hudsonvalleylegal.com

Vice-President
Frank McGrath
215 Freida St
Montgomery, NY 12549
Home: 845-457-9892
Mobile: 845-629-0932
mcgrath10927@hotmail.com

Secretary
William O'Morrissey
14 Heather Lane
Middleton, NY 10940
Home: 845-386-3310
Mobile: 914-443-0434
ocbua@yahoo.com

Interpreter
Thomas Olley
3 Farm Meadow Road
Montomery, NY 12549
Home: 845-778-0580
Mobile: 845-527-2119
tolley@olleygroup.com
Rochester

President
Frank Padalino
191 Chalford Road
Rochester, NY 14616
Mobile: 585-402-5950
frank.padalino@yahoo.com

Vice-President
Sean Martin
110 Pennwood Dr Apt A
Rochester, NY 14625
Mobile: 585-478-1263
smountaineers30@gmail.com

Secretary
Frank Genovese
540 Adams Rd
Webster, NY 14580
Mobile: 585-905-5691
franktheump@gmail.com

Interpreter
Chuck Healey
8 North Point Trail
Rochester, NY 14617
Home: 585-957-6066
chucksgym@aol.com

Treasurer
Tim Clifford
PO Box 193
Spencerport, NY 14559
Mobile: 585-202-8594
trcliff@aol.com
Rockland County

President
Pace Serwatien
24 Freund Drive
Nanuet, NY 10954
Mobile: 845-494-8963
Work: 845-624-1223
pace0094@yahoo.com

Vice-President
Frank Allegro
40 Hardwood Drive
Tappan, NY 10983
Home: 845-359-5968
Mobile: 914-262-5289
heyref21@optonline.com

Secretary
Bob Engel
34 Lilburn Drive
Garnerville, NY 10923
Mobile: 845-269-2784
arnoff7@aol.com

Interpreter
Pace Serwatien
24 Freund Drive
Nanuet, NY 10954
Mobile: 845-494-8963
Work: 845-624-1223
pace0094@yahoo.com

Treasurer
John Dunne
28 N. Fremont Avenue
Nanuet, NY 10954
Home: 845-623-1285
Mobile: 845-499-1435
jdjdunne@yahoo.com
Schenectady

President
Robert Van Alstyne
37 Washington Ave.
Fultonville, NY 12072
Home: 518-853-3004
Mobile: 518-848-4726
rvanals4@nycap.rr.com

Vice-President
Kent Sellner
2436 Jaffrey Street
Niskayuna, NY 12309
Mobile: 518-339-4504
niskyump@gmail.com

Secretary
Jim Dalton
25 Mountain View Terrace
Rennsselaer, NY 12144
Home: 518-326-5211
Mobile: 518-221-9499
deadeye626@aol.com

Interpreter
Jim Dalton
25 Mountain View Terrace
Rennsselaer, NY 12144
Home: 518-326-5211
Mobile: 518-221-9499
deadeye626@aol.com

Treasurer
Fred Davidson
1001 Mary Lane
Schenectady, NY 12306
fre929@nycap.rr.com
Schohanna

President
Kevin Dorritie
2014 County Highway 11
Mount Vision, NY 13810
Home: 607-437-0443
kd314@hotmail.com

Vice-President
Joe Weaver
456 County Highway 44
Oneonta, NY 13820
Home: 607-286-9443
Work: 607-436-3287
weavercj@oneonta.edu

Secretary
Steve Andrews
13 8th Street
Oneonta, NY 13820
Mobile: 607-287-3527
Work: 607-432-0680
lefref87@yahoo.com

Interpreter
Dan Lynch
15 Farone Drive Apt.#3
Oneonta, NY 13820
Mobile: 607-316-4455

Treasurer
Robert Lishanski
PO Box 155
Oneonta, NY 13820
South Central

President
Don Lewis
24 West Academy
Canisteo, NY 14843
Mobile: 607-968-0481
deputydon16@yahoo.com

Vice-President
Doug Remchuk
7159 Hughes Rd.
Bath, NY 14810
Home: 607-566-2339
Mobile: 607-664-7812
dgremchuk@hughes.net

Secretary
Steve Smith
21 Erie Court
Hornell, NY 14843
Home: 607-324-4625
Mobile: 607-382-7854
smithsteve124@yahoo.com

Interpreter
Scott Farnsworth
114 West William Street
Bath, NY 14810
Mobile: 607-664-6418
sefarnsworth@empireaccess.net
Sullivan

President
Kort Wheeler
98 Mineral Springs Road
Livingston Manor, NY 12783
Home: 845-292-0219
Mobile: 845-665-1037
kwheeler@libertyk12.org

Vice-President
Cliff Hamlin
9 Cold Spring Road
Liberty, NY 12754
Home: 845-292-3262
pchamlin@hvc.rr.com

Secretary
John DeCastro
29 Pinehurst Drive
Liberty, NY 12754
Home: 845-292-4251
mets6986@hvc.rr.com

Interpreter
Phil Borko
38 Bristol Circle
Rock Hill, NY 12775
Home: 845-791-1982
pborko@hvc.rr.com
Syracuse

President
Don Logana
7630 Windsor Dr. N
North Syracuse, NY 13212
Home: 315-458-7086
Mobile: 315-592-4111
Work: 315-592-4111
donnybaseball53@aol.com

Vice-President
John Smorol
409 Pleasantview Avenue
Syracuse, NY 13208
Home: 315-374-4407
Mobile: 315-374-4407
smorolj@syralrport.org

Secretary
Art Haber
607 Sycamore Terr.
Dewitt, NY 13214
Home: 315-449-1507
Mobile: 315-447-8843
haberarthur@netscape.net

Interpreter
Warren Bumpus
8153 Morning Mist Dr
Baldwinsville, NY 13027
Mobile: 315-439-4927
wbumpus25@gmail.com
Watertown

President
James Lutz
16850 Cemetery Road
Dexter, NY 13634
Mobile: 315-489-0022
jimlitz1207@yahoo.com

Vice-President
Alan Scouten
145 Hubbard Street
Port Leyden, NY 13433
Home: 315-348-6292
Mobile: 315-369-8381
ntfs_scouten@yahoo.com

Secretary
Randy Myers
PO Box 242
Turin, NY 13473
Home: 315-348-6594
rjmyers3@frontier.com

Interpreter
Larry Gallo
1319 Marra Drive
Watertown, NY 13601
Mobile: 315-345-4597
lgallo1@twcny.rr.com
Westchester

President
Ray Sarcone
71 Hemlock Way
Peekskill, NY 10566
Home: 914-293-7389
rsarcone@pcschoolslhric.org

Vice-President
Earl Berry
98 Red Mill Road
Cortlandt Manor, NY 10567
Home: 914-438-8764
ebumpire@msn.com

Secretary
Robert Clemens
71 Cecil Crest Road
Yonkers, NY 10701
Home: 914-963-2846
raclems@hotmail.com

Interpreter
Steve Ciraco
56 Meadow Brook Rd
White Plains, NY 10605
Home: 914-686-1996
deandis@aol.com
Western New York

President
W. Gary Neunder
31 Maricrest Drive
Amherst, NY 14228
Home: 716-691-6633
wnyuachief@yahoo.com

Vice-President
Mike Terlecky
77 Mahogany Drive
Williamsville, NY 14221
Mobile: 716-912-2830

Secretary
Paul A. Pascucci
5307 Chestnut Ridge Road
Orchard Park, NY 14127
Mobile: 716-445-5166
pap069@aol.com

Interpreter
Jerry Slawek
27 Foral Place
Cheektowaga, NY 14224
Home: 716-634-5360
Mobile: 716-870-4330
j_slawek@yahoo.com
Western Suffolk

President
Rich Lionetti
12 Half Hollow Road
Selden, NY 11784
Home: 631-736-6517
Mobile: 631-495-7104
lionettir0214@gmail.com

Vice-President
Bob Dename
138 Terry Rd
Sayville, NY 11782
Home: 631-244-0211
Mobile: 631-463-1688
urout2323@aol.com

Secretary
Vinny Scicchitano
11 Roy Drive
Nesconset, NY 11767
Home: 631-979-3447
Mobile: 631-553-6667
sportsref57@yahoo.com

Interpreter
Rich Lionetti
12 Half Hollow Road
Selden, NY 11784
Home: 631-736-6517
Mobile: 631-495-7104
lionettir0214@gmail.com
Westport

President
Stan Williford
Box 1680 235 Byrnes Rd.
North Creek, NY 12853
Home: 518-251-2029
Mobile: 518-742-0147
williford@frontiernet.net

Vice-President
Chris Mazzotte
4995 NYS Rte. 9N
Westport, NY 12993
Home: 518-546-7810
Mobile: 518-645-6963
cmazzotte@gmail.com

Secretary
Anthony Labatore
P.O. Box 202
Ticonderoga, NY 12883
Home: 518-503-5304
Mobile: 518-586-6684
cyclopspizza@yahoo.com

Interpreter
Rick Smith
7 Treadway Street
Ticonderoga, NY 12883
Home: 518-354-1415
Mobile: 518-354-1415
Work: 518-585-7400 x2013
ricksmith1036@yahoo.com