Here they are, the five most missed questions off the exam. Locally we did very well on the exam, with 97.5% passing the exam on the first try, however there were five questions, that at the minimum, 25% of us missed. 

#1 Quest. 77 - 47.5% missed.
A runner is awarded one base when:
A.) A foul fly is caught by the fielder who then leaves the field of play by stepping with both feet into a dead-ball area.
B.) Attempting to advance at the time a ball becomes lodged in an offensive player's uniform or equip.
C.) Both A&B.
D.) Neither A or B.

Most took the obvious wrong answer, 'A'. A little bookwork will lead you to 8-3-3d,f which will let you know that 'B' is also correct, making 'C' the correct response. What scares me the most is the 8% that took 'D'.

#2 Quest. 53 - 42.5% missed.
A balk will be declared when the pitcher delivers a ball:
A.) That is detected to have a foreign substance he applied to the ball.
B.) While wearing a bandage on the index finger of his pitching hand.
C.) While using a glove that included the color white.
And the answer that ALL 42.5% of you took -
D.) When his entire pivot non-pivot foot did not pass behind the perpendicular plane of the back edge of the pitcher's plate.

Why would you want to call 'D' a balk? What about 'A'? How do you plan on punishing this clown? Look at 6-2-1a,g,h and 6-2-4f for the correct interp.

#3 Quest. 89 - 40% missed.
At the pre-game conference, the umpire issues a warning to both teams for any player wearing jewelry while participating in the game. 
A.) Any player wearing jewelry for the first time shall be ejected.
B.) A warning for the wearing of jewelry may not be given at the pre-game.
C.) If an umpire observes a player wearing jewelry while in the game, he may issue a warning to both teams at that point.
D.) A team warning should be given if a player in the dugout is observed wearing jewelry.

'B' is the correct answer here, no warning for the wearing of jewelry may be given at the pre-game.
3-3-1d Penalty.

#4 Quest. 14 - 35% missed.
A defensive appeal of a runner failing to touch a base or not properly tagging up is not considered to be a play.
The only T-F on the list. So, to you 35%, here's a play: Runners on second and third, no outs. Long caught fly ball to the outfield, which sees both runners tagging, but BOTH leaving too soon. The ball comes into the infield and the defense wishes to appeal the runner on third leaving too soon, the home plate umpires calls the runner out. Now, for the 35%, since this is a play, if the defense wishes to now appeal the runner on second leaving too soon, you would deny them the right? Yikes! Not only did you make the game longer, but you put yourself in an unenviable position if the defensive coach protests the decision. 
The question itself is 2-29-6 practically copied out of the rule book.

#5 Quest. 93 - 25% missed.
The runner is attempting to return to second base. As he nears second, the shortstop is in his basepath without the ball and with no possible play. The runner dives over the shortstop, (who is obviously a midget), and makes no contact with him.
A.) The runner is declared out as the dive supersedes obstruction.
B.) The runner is awarded third.
C.) The ball is immediately dead.
D.) The dive by the runner is ignored because of the obstruction.

An assortment of incorrect answers here, but the correct one is 'A'. 8-4-2d will explain in print.

There you go, hope this helps -
Think strikes,