The following umpires were selected to work the New York State Public High School Athletic Association Baseball championship games June 14-15 in Binghamton, NY. On behalf of NYSBUA, Inc, we wish to congratulate them on their selection and service to the tournament.

Section Umpire Chapter
Section I Adam Repinz Mid-Hudson
  Steve Ryder Westchester
Section II Greg Massaroni Capital District 
  Brendan Murphy Capital District
Section III Patrick Quilty Syracuse
  Syracuse Mohawk Valley
Section IV Tom Terwilliger Elmira
  Matt Davis Endicott
  Hank Neubert Ithaca
Section V Don Lewis South Central
  Brian Newville Genesee Valley
Section VI Chad Bongiovanni Chautauqua County
  Raymond Spacht Chautauqua County
Section VII Mike Bergman Lyon Mountain
  Don Shutts Lyon Mountain
Section VIII Robert Player Nassau
  Bryan Lang Nassau
Section IX Ed Musa Sullivan County
  Phil Fanning Sullivan County
Section X Sullivan County Massena
  Mike Wentworth Massena
Section XI Joe Iglio Western Suffolk
  Vinny Scicchitano Western Suffolk