Congratulations to all the umpires at the NYSPHAA Baseball Championships June 13, 2015!


Section Umpire Chapter
SECTION I Donald Roth Rockland
  Louis Gaudio Westchester
SECTION II PJ McKenna Capital
  Dan Pryde Capital
SECTION III Craig Clark Mohawk Valley
  Joe Simmons Syracuse
SECTION IV Jim Krystoff Elmira
  Dave Barnes Binghamton
  Mike Lum Oneonta
SECTION V Terri Burch Genesee Valley
  Ron Spiotta Genesee Valley
  Erik Saladin WNY
SECTION VII Paul O’Connell Lyon Mountain
  Chris Mazzotte Westport
SECTION XIII Tim Nolan Nassau
  Rich Maggio Nassau
SECTION IX Ed Musa Sullivan
  Kort Wheeler Sullivan
SECTION X Mike Eggleston Massena
  Mike Wentworth Massena
SECTION XI Fred Musumeci Eastern Suffolk
  William Beagen Eastern Suffolk